DJ Khaled Drops “Holy Key” and Reveals Album Tracklist


DJ Khaled has dropped the latest single from his forthcoming album “Major Key” – the Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar and Betty Wright assisted “Holy Key”.

Music’s most popular mogul / banal yet loveable internet meme sensation is gearing up for the July 29 release of the culmination of his snowballing success over the past two years, and has assembled his typical Avengers-style league of rappers and producers to serve as the helm-holders of the record.

Holy Key comes fresh off the release from the last two ‘anthems’ that Khaled has dropped from the album – Drake crowd-pleaser For Free and JAY Z and Future‘s trap banger I Got the Keys.

In addition to dropping Holy KeyKhaled revealed the album’s tracklist:

1 I Got the Keys (feat. JAY Z & Future)
2 For Free (feat. Drake)
3 Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
4 Holy Key (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5 Jermaine’s Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
6 Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7 Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8 Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9 F**k Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10 Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11 Don’t Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12 Tourist (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13 Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14 Progress (Mavado)

Stream the latest offering from Major Key below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *